Shop
Order within 2 hours 48 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
WOODBURY FLORIST
Local Springfield, VT florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (99 reviews)
Date: Nov 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VT

Exceptional service and beautiful flowers!
Date: Oct 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CT

This arrangement was a birthday gift for our aunt. The delivery was on time, the flowers were fresh, and she was thrilled with it. She described it to me in detail and it sounds like the color combination and the selection of flowers was perfect.
Date: Oct 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VT

Came through in a pinch. Flowers were fresh and beautiful. Delivery is a great Bonus
Date: Oct 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VT

Very beautiful arrangement. The delivery person was very personable.
Date: Aug 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VT

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: Aug 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: RI

Great Job. She loved the flowers
Date: Aug 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: RI

Online service was easy to use. Called the store worth some questions and the woman was very helpful. Would have liked a confirmation email or picture proving that the flowers were delivered
Date: Jul 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

I ordered flowers for my daughters 23rd birthday. Being so far away I went with the reviews for Woodbury Florist. I was amazed at the beautiful arrangement they did for my daughter!!!! I told the ladies that my daughter was an outdoorsy girl and they managed to incorporate that into her arrangement!!!! Thank you so much for making my daughters birthday extra special !!! I will definitely be calling you again
Date: Jul 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VT

Hello Woodburys! I loved the flowers you delivered on Friday. It sounds like it took effort to track me down from my office, business appointments, then home. The flowers are lovely, thanks very much, and just what the doctor called for after a looonng week :) Carol
Date: Jul 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NH

Excellent as always!
Date: May 31, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

Woodbury provided the flowers for my wedding at Echo Lake Inn. I worked closely over email with Bette and she was fantastic; knowledgeable about the flowers and on board with my vision. We had a unique situation where we ordered unprocessed bulk flowers to create our own centerpieces. Bette was punctual, reliable, communicative, and a joy to work with. My cascading bouquet looks absolutely stunning in the photographs, I was so pleased with her work. Do not hesitate to hire Woodbury as your wedding florist!
Date: May 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

The ordering process was very easy and when there was an issue they didn't hesitate to call and get it fixed. I will use their services again when I need to order flowers in the area.
Date: May 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VT

Excellent experience and delivered promptly and correctly.
Date: May 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: DE

My mother said when the flowers arrived they were beautiful. Days later she said they looked just as pretty! Thanks for a fresh, long-lasting arrangement!
Date: May 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VT

The arrangement I received for Mothers Day is absolutely beautiful. The roses are holding up well and the lilies are the biggest most vibrant I've ever seen. Just an awesome arrangement. Thank you.
Date: May 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VT

I was flabbergasted by the absolutely beautiful surprise bouquet hand delivered the day before Mother’s Day. Wonderful!!!
Date: May 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VT

The flowers I received for Mothers Day are beautiful. They still look fresh two days later. I even received a phone call to let me know who had delivered the flowers. I love Woodbury Florist! Keep up the good work.
Date: May 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VT

It is by far the most beautiful floral arrangement I have every received. My favorite colors Gorgeous flowers and a lovely container. Thanks Woodbury's, you never disappoint. Barb Lacey
Date: Apr 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VT

Very happy with the service. It was excellent!!! Flowers were a big hit and made recipient very happy...So I am pleased.
Date: Apr 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

Absolutely wonderful experience! The flowers were so beautiful and the balloons added a fun touch!
Date: Apr 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VI

The recipients loved the bouquet. So clever and creative.
Date: Mar 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VT

The flowers I received are still beautiful. So bright and vivid. I feel like a bit of spring entered my home.
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

Nice job on the Valentines Day arrangement. They lasted longer than we thought and the "birch bark" vase looks nice in our lodge.
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VT

Ordering on line was simple and item was delivered on time as requested. Arrangement was as advertised and and I was very satisfied with the quality.
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VT

Excellent experience Flowers were perfect! Timing was great
Date: Feb 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VT

one of the most beautiful bouquets I've ever gotten!
Date: Jan 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VT

Flowers arrived on time and the bouquet was lovely.
Date: Dec 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CT

Excellent service, speedy delivery and the recipient was thrilled with the arrangement. Thank you!!
Date: Dec 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

My granddaughter loved it! Perfect!
Date: Dec 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

It was a great experience and lots to choose from on the website. The flowers were beautiful!
Date: Nov 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VT

Great bouquet
Date: Nov 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VT

I have received several arrangements from Woodbury's over the past few weeks. The design and colors in each were striking and I have enjoyed them greatly.
Date: Oct 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

My order was easy to place and arrived as scheduled. Happy to buy local.
Date: Oct 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Thank you for getting the lovely flowers to my friend today. It was very important to me because she had to put her dog to sleep. None of the big companies I tried would deliver there. I'm so glad I looked locally! Many thanks for your service and quality. My friend loved the flowers and sent me a picture of them!
Date: Oct 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CT

The flowers were delivered on time to my aunt for her birthday. She loved the arrangement and the colors and was very pleased with the selection we chose. I'll be ordering again for other special occasions.
Date: Oct 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VT

This arrangement is very creative and one of the best I've received from Woodbury's. 5 days later all of the flowers still look fresh and gorgeous. Thanks for a very special bouquet.
Date: Sep 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

the funeral arrangement resembled the one I chose on line. It gave great comfort to my cousins.
Date: Jul 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

My sister liked the arrangement. She was surprised and pleased to get it.
Date: Jun 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VT

Great service. Flowers delivered on time and included everything I requested. Short notice order with no difficulty.
Date: May 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

My sister seemed very pleased with the little birdhouse arrangement.
Date: May 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VT

Sue loved her flowers and it was great that the bouquet was brought to her home location since she was not at work. Thank you!
Date: May 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VT

I was very pleased with the beautiful floral arrangement I received and my daughter, who ordered it, was very happy at how quickly it was delivered. Thank you!
Date: Mar 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ME

Great service and lovely flower basket - my Mom was so pleased with them for her hospital stay!
Date: Mar 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great! Thank you!!
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VT

The gift I had sent for Valentine's Day arrived promptly, looked beautiful and seemed to last.
Date: Feb 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

The flowers were absolutely Beautiful! They were delivered on time and with the message enclosed. Thank you so much!
Date: Dec 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

My sister enjoyed the flowers and thought they were beautiful.
Date: Dec 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

My daughter was very pleased with her birthday bouquet! Thanks for your prompt service!
Date: Nov 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VT

Flowers were delivered on time. I didn't see them but the recipient seemed very happy with them. I would definitely use this florist again. JB
Date: Oct 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MD

Living in another state this place made it so much easier and smoother to order flowers for my friends .Thanks Woodbury !
Date: Aug 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Great service and gorgeous arrangement. They went above and beyond to accommodate us at the last minute. Very pleased all around. Thank you!
Date: Aug 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

I live in NY and ordered these for my mom, who was in Springfield for the weekend. The delivery went smoothly and she absolutely loved the arrangement--it's now sitting on the coffee table in our living room. Thank you!
Date: Aug 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VT

The flowers were beautiful and delivered very quickly to my daughter will definitely order again
Date: Jul 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VT

Great service! I wasn't home, but a note was left to contact Woodburys for redelivery. My husband called and the arrangement was delivered promptly. The flower arrangement sent by my daughter and son-in-law is really beautiful!
Date: Jul 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

As always, love the flowers, staff always polite and accommodating . I've been coming to Woodbury Florist for 50 years!
Date: Jul 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VT

The flowers you delivered to our wedding on June 25th were absolutely gorgeous!! The color choices and flowers choices were amazing, thank you so much for helping in my special day!
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VT

Excellent flowers and outstanding delivery service!
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VT

.
Date: May 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VT

I was delighted with the floral arrangement I received from your shop. Family members had it sent to an inn I was visiting in a town nearby. The arrangement was beautiful and very fresh. It lasted during the 5 days I was there and is still lovely now that I'm home. Very pleased. Thank you.
Date: May 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VT

I was delighted with the floral arrangement I received from your shop. Family members had it sent to an inn I was visiting in a town nearby. The arrangement was beautiful and very fresh. It lasted during the 5 days I was there and is still lovely now that I'm home. Very pleased. Thank you.
Date: Apr 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NH

I wanted to use a local florist instead of having the flowers shipped. Ordering was easy and my friend said the bouquet was beautiful.
Date: Mar 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

I ordered big bunch of Daffodils. For my mom kathi. and they were awesome ! Thank you so much she absolutely loved them! I will absolutely come here again!
Date: Mar 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

I ordered big bunch of Daffodils. For my mom kathi. and they were awesome ! Thank you so much she absolutely loved them! I will absolutely come here again!
Date: Mar 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NH

My sister loved the birthday flower arrangement that I sent to her from Woodbury Florist! She said that it was beautiful!
Date: Feb 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VT

arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Jan 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ME

Great service!
Date: Jan 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

I placed my order on line. It was easy to move throughout the site. Laura called me immediately upon my order to inform me that she was unable to provide me the color choice I had requested. She was very apologetic and we were able to come up with another color. She was very sorry about not having the color. They delivered it that day and my Aunt loved them. I would use them again and recommend them to anyone. Thank you for making my Aunt happy and for being so helpful and reminding me people do care and giving great customer service.
Date: Dec 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VT

The Christmas bouquet with greens, red roses, white chrysanthemums, and red carnations is gorgeous, fresh looking, and delivered to our door. THANKS to Woodbury's for serving the greater Springfield area with beautiful flowers, plants, etc.
Date: Dec 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

You're my 'go-to' for the best florist in the area. I always appreciate the good service and fresh product.
Date: Dec 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

You're my 'go-to' for the best florist in the area. I always appreciate the good service and fresh product.
Date: Nov 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Excellent service and the flowers were beautiful!
Date: Nov 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Woodbury is absolutely amazing! Laura was super friendly and they got the flowers out to our client the same day. Miracle worker. The bouquet was stunning and we are so happy with it. You should ABSOLUTELY try this place out.
Date: Nov 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NH

There was a problem with my order and I was contacted twice by a very pleasant and helpful person. The issue was resolved and my order was upgraded at no charge. I would definitely order from this florist again.
Date: Nov 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VT

Best in service one more time
Date: Nov 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VT

The flowers were beautiful!! Top quality and care!!
Date: Oct 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

I sent these as a birthday gift for my aunt. She was appropriately thrilled with the arrangement, the colors and the surprise!
Date: Sep 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VT

Very nice floral arrangements using fall colors.
Date: Jul 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VT

Thank you for promptly and professionally delivering this gift to my husband!
Date: Jul 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VT

timing couldn`t of been better
Date: Jul 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

It was relatively easy to order flowers for my sister and a person called me when they noted that I had forgot to add my name to the note.
Date: May 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AL

Always beautiful! Always dependable!
Date: May 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VT

Very nice arrangement - i love it!
Date: May 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VT

I was very pleased with the freshness and presentation of the flowers
Date: Apr 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NH

Very happy. Thank you very much, i will continue to use your services in the future.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Springfield, VT
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

WOODBURY FLORIST
400 River Street
Springfield, VT. 05156
Local: (802) 886-8315

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase