Shop
Order within 2 hours 53 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
WOODBURY FLORIST
Local Springfield, VT florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (68 reviews)
Date: Nov 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VT

Great bouquet
Date: Nov 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VT

I have received several arrangements from Woodbury's over the past few weeks. The design and colors in each were striking and I have enjoyed them greatly.
Date: Oct 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

My order was easy to place and arrived as scheduled. Happy to buy local.
Date: Oct 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Thank you for getting the lovely flowers to my friend today. It was very important to me because she had to put her dog to sleep. None of the big companies I tried would deliver there. I'm so glad I looked locally! Many thanks for your service and quality. My friend loved the flowers and sent me a picture of them!
Date: Oct 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CT

The flowers were delivered on time to my aunt for her birthday. She loved the arrangement and the colors and was very pleased with the selection we chose. I'll be ordering again for other special occasions.
Date: Oct 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VT

This arrangement is very creative and one of the best I've received from Woodbury's. 5 days later all of the flowers still look fresh and gorgeous. Thanks for a very special bouquet.
Date: Sep 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

the funeral arrangement resembled the one I chose on line. It gave great comfort to my cousins.
Date: Jul 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

My sister liked the arrangement. She was surprised and pleased to get it.
Date: Jun 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VT

Great service. Flowers delivered on time and included everything I requested. Short notice order with no difficulty.
Date: May 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

My sister seemed very pleased with the little birdhouse arrangement.
Date: May 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VT

Sue loved her flowers and it was great that the bouquet was brought to her home location since she was not at work. Thank you!
Date: May 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VT

I was very pleased with the beautiful floral arrangement I received and my daughter, who ordered it, was very happy at how quickly it was delivered. Thank you!
Date: Mar 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ME

Great service and lovely flower basket - my Mom was so pleased with them for her hospital stay!
Date: Mar 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great! Thank you!!
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VT

The gift I had sent for Valentine's Day arrived promptly, looked beautiful and seemed to last.
Date: Feb 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

The flowers were absolutely Beautiful! They were delivered on time and with the message enclosed. Thank you so much!
Date: Dec 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

My sister enjoyed the flowers and thought they were beautiful.
Date: Dec 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

My daughter was very pleased with her birthday bouquet! Thanks for your prompt service!
Date: Nov 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VT

Flowers were delivered on time. I didn't see them but the recipient seemed very happy with them. I would definitely use this florist again. JB
Date: Oct 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MD

Living in another state this place made it so much easier and smoother to order flowers for my friends .Thanks Woodbury !
Date: Aug 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Great service and gorgeous arrangement. They went above and beyond to accommodate us at the last minute. Very pleased all around. Thank you!
Date: Aug 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

I live in NY and ordered these for my mom, who was in Springfield for the weekend. The delivery went smoothly and she absolutely loved the arrangement--it's now sitting on the coffee table in our living room. Thank you!
Date: Aug 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VT

The flowers were beautiful and delivered very quickly to my daughter will definitely order again
Date: Jul 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VT

Great service! I wasn't home, but a note was left to contact Woodburys for redelivery. My husband called and the arrangement was delivered promptly. The flower arrangement sent by my daughter and son-in-law is really beautiful!
Date: Jul 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

As always, love the flowers, staff always polite and accommodating . I've been coming to Woodbury Florist for 50 years!
Date: Jul 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VT

The flowers you delivered to our wedding on June 25th were absolutely gorgeous!! The color choices and flowers choices were amazing, thank you so much for helping in my special day!
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VT

Excellent flowers and outstanding delivery service!
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VT

.
Date: May 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VT

I was delighted with the floral arrangement I received from your shop. Family members had it sent to an inn I was visiting in a town nearby. The arrangement was beautiful and very fresh. It lasted during the 5 days I was there and is still lovely now that I'm home. Very pleased. Thank you.
Date: May 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VT

I was delighted with the floral arrangement I received from your shop. Family members had it sent to an inn I was visiting in a town nearby. The arrangement was beautiful and very fresh. It lasted during the 5 days I was there and is still lovely now that I'm home. Very pleased. Thank you.
Date: Apr 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NH

I wanted to use a local florist instead of having the flowers shipped. Ordering was easy and my friend said the bouquet was beautiful.
Date: Mar 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

I ordered big bunch of Daffodils. For my mom kathi. and they were awesome ! Thank you so much she absolutely loved them! I will absolutely come here again!
Date: Mar 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

I ordered big bunch of Daffodils. For my mom kathi. and they were awesome ! Thank you so much she absolutely loved them! I will absolutely come here again!
Date: Mar 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NH

My sister loved the birthday flower arrangement that I sent to her from Woodbury Florist! She said that it was beautiful!
Date: Feb 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VT

arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Jan 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ME

Great service!
Date: Jan 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

I placed my order on line. It was easy to move throughout the site. Laura called me immediately upon my order to inform me that she was unable to provide me the color choice I had requested. She was very apologetic and we were able to come up with another color. She was very sorry about not having the color. They delivered it that day and my Aunt loved them. I would use them again and recommend them to anyone. Thank you for making my Aunt happy and for being so helpful and reminding me people do care and giving great customer service.
Date: Dec 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VT

The Christmas bouquet with greens, red roses, white chrysanthemums, and red carnations is gorgeous, fresh looking, and delivered to our door. THANKS to Woodbury's for serving the greater Springfield area with beautiful flowers, plants, etc.
Date: Dec 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

You're my 'go-to' for the best florist in the area. I always appreciate the good service and fresh product.
Date: Dec 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

You're my 'go-to' for the best florist in the area. I always appreciate the good service and fresh product.
Date: Nov 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Excellent service and the flowers were beautiful!
Date: Nov 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Woodbury is absolutely amazing! Laura was super friendly and they got the flowers out to our client the same day. Miracle worker. The bouquet was stunning and we are so happy with it. You should ABSOLUTELY try this place out.
Date: Nov 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NH

There was a problem with my order and I was contacted twice by a very pleasant and helpful person. The issue was resolved and my order was upgraded at no charge. I would definitely order from this florist again.
Date: Nov 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VT

Best in service one more time
Date: Nov 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VT

The flowers were beautiful!! Top quality and care!!
Date: Oct 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

I sent these as a birthday gift for my aunt. She was appropriately thrilled with the arrangement, the colors and the surprise!
Date: Sep 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VT

Very nice floral arrangements using fall colors.
Date: Jul 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VT

Thank you for promptly and professionally delivering this gift to my husband!
Date: Jul 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VT

timing couldn`t of been better
Date: Jul 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

It was relatively easy to order flowers for my sister and a person called me when they noted that I had forgot to add my name to the note.
Date: May 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AL

Always beautiful! Always dependable!
Date: May 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VT

Very nice arrangement - i love it!
Date: May 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VT

I was very pleased with the freshness and presentation of the flowers
Date: Apr 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NH

Very happy. Thank you very much, i will continue to use your services in the future.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Springfield, VT
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

WOODBURY FLORIST
400 River Street
Springfield, VT. 05156
Local: (802) 886-8315

All prices shown in US dollars


web19-at



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase